In March 2013, the governing body received the quality Bronze Award for good governance. School was amongst the first in Wales to receive the award.



owlgovsTo read the latest report to parents, please click  2016-17 Parents Report 

Board of Governors
NameType of governor
Chair: Mr. H GriffithsCommunity
Deputy Chair: Mr. A MorrisLEA representative
Mrs. K O'neilParent
Councillor Mrs. T DevichandLEA representative
Councillor Mrs. S Lewis Minor Authority representative
Mr. C EvansHeadteacher
VacancyStaff/ECO representative
Mrs. A M WilliamsTeacher governor
Mr. L DanielParent
Ms. S GilbertParent
Mr. T ReillyParent
Mr. I LewisCommunity
Mr. G LloydCommunity
Mrs. R BartlettCommunity